Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fields Director of Athletics and Recreation
(859) 238-5485 brad.fields@centre.edu
Gina Nicoletti Associate Athletic Director / SWA / Director of Fitness Center
(859) 238-5493 gina.nicoletti@centre.edu
Andrew Gavin Associate Athletic Director for Advancement and External Relations
(859) 238-5872 andrew.gavin@centre.edu
Sonny Evans Director of Athletic Facilities
(859) 238-8734 sonny.evans@centre.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Gay Head Athletic Trainer / Assistant Athletic Director
(859) 238-5497 jamey.gay@centre.edu
T.Y. Fisher Associate Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5498 ty.fisher@centre.edu
Brenn Bolding G.A. Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5492 brenn.bolding@centre.edu
Margaret Pelton G.A. Athletic Trainer
(859) 238-5931 margaret.pelton@centre.edu

Athletics Communications and Multimedia Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liam Halferty Director of Athletics Communications and Multimedia Services
(859) 238-6158 liam.halferty@centre.edu
Seth Stogsdill Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
(859) 238-6158 seth.stogsdill@centre.edu
Mike Pritchard Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics Communications
(859) 238-5489 mike.pritchard@centre.edu
Jenelle Anthony Head Coach
(859) 238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carter Conley Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
David Jones Special Projects Coordinator
(859) 238-5499 david.jones@centre.edu
Robin Moler Cheerleading Coach
(859) 238-9965 robin.moler@centre.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pritchard Head Coach
(859) 238-5489 mike.pritchard@centre.edu
J.D. Arndt Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(859) 238-5758 john.arndt@centre.edu
Patrick Cooper Assistant Coach
patrick.cooper@centre.edu
Kenny Gant Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Frye Head Coach
(859) 238-5496 andy.frye@centre.edu
Carter Conley Defensive Coordinator
(859) 238-6039 carter.conley@centre.edu
Tony Joe White Offensive Coordinator
(859) 238-5450 tonyjoe.white@centre.edu
Brian Sneed Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(859) 238-5495 brian.sneed@centre.edu
Jeff Collett Defensive Line Coach
(606) 793-8233 jeffrey.collett@centre.edu
Anthony Colucci Offensive Line Coach
(440) 813-8868 anthony.colucci@centre.edu
Nate Letton Tight Ends Coach
(859) 707-9392 nathaniel.letton@centre.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenelle Anthony Head Coach
(859) 238-8746 jenelle.anthony@centre.edu
Loralei Whittaker Assistant Coach
loralei.whittaker@centre.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Mason Head Coach
(859) 238-5491 greg.mason@centre.edu
Ryan Wiersma Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5854 ryan.wiersma@centre.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Jones Interim Head Coach
(859) 238-5499 david.jones@centre.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Sharbaugh Head Coach
(859) 238-5961 daniel.sharbaugh@centre.edu
Sam Rush Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5878 samuel.rush@centre.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeb Burch Head Coach
(859) 238-5253 jeb.burch@centre.edu
Robbe Tarver Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5853 robertson.tarver@centre.edu
Kyle Anderson Assistant Coach
kyle.anderson@centre.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Currie Martin Head Coach
(859) 238-5490 currie.martin@centre.edu
Craig Kirchgessner Assistant Coach
(812) 987-4492 craig.kirchgessner@centre.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens Head Coach / Middle Distance, Distance, Jumps
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach / Sprints, Jumps, Hurdles
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
Kyle Ellis Assistant Coach / Pole Vault
James Bozarth Assistant Coach / Shot Put, Discus
John Hockersmith Assistant Coach / Hammer

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens Head Coach
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
John Kieffer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Taylor Head Coach
(859) 238-8753 ashley.taylor@centre.edu
Christine Sheridan Assistant Coach
(859) 238-6242 christine.sheridan@centre.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Brownley Head Coach
(859) 238-5540 dean.brownley@centre.edu
Colleen Maggard Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5436 colleen.maggard@centre.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendie Austin-Robinson Head Coach
(859) 238-8756 w.austinrobinson@centre.edu
Scot MacAllister Assistant Coach
(859) 238-8718 scot.macallister@centre.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Jones Interim Head Coach
(859) 238-5499 david.jones@centre.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Beer Head Coach
(859) 238-5962 julie.beer@centre.edu
Loralei Whittaker Assistant Coach
loralei.whittaker@centre.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Hoffman Head Coach
(859) 238-5554 hoffman@centre.edu
Jessica Chisley Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5940 jessica.chisley@centre.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Currie Martin Head Coach
(859) 238-5490 currie.martin@centre.edu
Craig Kirchgessner Assistant Coach
(812) 987-4492 craig.kirchgessner@centre.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens Head Coach / Middle Distance, Distance, Jumps
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach / Sprints, Jumps, Hurdles
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
Kyle Ellis Assistant Coach / Pole Vault
James Bozarth Assistant Coach / Shot Put, Discus
John Hockersmith Assistant Coach / Hammer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Neyhouse Head Coach
(859) 238-5475 james.neyhouse@centre.edu
Paul Bowling Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5475 paul.bowling@centre.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Owens Head Coach
(859) 238-5494 lisa.owens@centre.edu
Edwin Hagans Assistant Coach
(859) 238-5928 edwin.hagans@centre.edu
John Kieffer Assistant Coach